Harvest Hope is proud to have such a distinguished group of individuals leading our efforts and giving their time and talents to our mission.

Harvest Hope Food Bank 2017 Board Members:

 Davis Bourne, Palmetto Health– Chairman

Jones Dubose, Nexsen Pruet, LLC -  Past Chair

Drew Williams, DEW - Vice Chair

Denise Whittington, Retired - Vice Chair

Brian Bonner, Nexsen Pruet, LLC – Secretary

Stephen Moore, Absolute Total Care - Treasurer

Ben Kelly, NAI Global 

Robert Gahagan, Gamecock IMG Sports Marketing

Brenda Sheets, St. Andrews Kid's Cafe 

Ashley Rawl , W. P. Rawl & Sons, Inc.

Rick Wilder, Performance Food Group (PFG)

Tushar Chikhliker, Nexsen Pruet, LLC

John Welsh, PNC Bank

Gary Jones, Hawthorne Pharmacy

Keith Heaton, Southeastern Freight Lines

Henry Barton, SCANA

Jane Chao, Chao and Associates, Inc

George Schultz, Amazon

Erinn Rowe, Bank of America

Rhonda Mauldin, Food Lion

Anne Matthews, Rotary International and Retired Educator

Bobby McLain, McLain Strategy & Communications

Trey Ingalls, SPC Credit Union

Mark Bokesch, Bokesch & Tipton, LLC

Andrew Rabuck, Woodforest National Bank