Board Members

Board Members

Leading with Compassion

Harvest Hope is proud to have such a distinguished group of individuals leading our efforts and giving their time and talents to our mission.

Harvest Hope Food Bank 2018 Board Members:

Erinn Rowe, Bank of America - Chair

Davis Bourne, Palmetto Health -  Past Chair

Denise Whittington, Retired - Vice Chair

John Welsh, First Citizens Bank  - Treasurer

Mark Bokesch, Bokesch & Tipton LLC - Secretary

Gary Jones, Hawthorne Pharmacy - Audit

Rush Smith, Nelson Mullins Riley Scarborough LLP - Governance

Rhonda Mauldin, Food Lion - Governance

Stephen Moore, Absolute Total Care 

Ben Kelly, NAI Avant 

Robert Gahagan, Gamecock IMG Sports Marketing

Brenda Sheets, St. Andrews Kid’s Cafe 

Ashley Rawl, W. P. Rawl & Sons, Inc.

Keith Heaton, Southeastern Freight Lines

Henry Barton, SCE&G

Anne Matthews, Rotary International and Retired Educator

Trey Ingalls, SPC Credit Union

Andrew Rabuck, Woodforest National Bank

Sam Johnson, Nexsen Pruet

Jada Willis, Willis HR

Catherine Brazell, Bank of America