For media inquiries, please contact Taylor Davids or call 803.254.4432 ext. 1111 or 803.602.2576.


Erinn Rowe, Chief Executive Officer

Cynthia Simpson, Director of Finance

Mia Thomas, Director of Advocacy & Marketing

Michelle Tobin, Director of Human Resources

Taylor Davids, Development & Communications Specialist

Kristina Johnson, HR Generalist

Kristy McLellan, Development Specialist

Yasha Rodriguez, Grants Manager

Rebecca Richardson, Accounts Receivable Specialist

Autumn Shearin, Agency Relations Manager

Amy Starks, Accounts Payable Specialist

Midlands Branch

Erica Cheeks, Midlands Branch Executive Director

Reggie Carter, Senior Manager, Warehouse

Douglas Groendyke, Food Solicitor

Talae White, Senior Manager, Emergency Food Pantry

Sara Gibson, Program Compliance & Mobile Food Pantries Coordinator

Quinn Hayes, Midlands Development Specialist

Kara Pippin, Volunteer Coordinator

Cherilyn Washington, Senior Feeding Programs Coordinator

Pee Dee Branch

Nicole Echols, Pee Dee Branch Executive Director

Michael White, Warehouse Manager

Hannah Bunch, Volunteer Coordinator

Upstate Branch

Dane Boudreau, Upstate Branch Executive Director

Amy Bell, Emergency Food Pantry Manager

Isabel Martinez, Volunteer Coordinator

Vincent Meeks, Warehouse Manager

Sheila Stansell, Agency Relations Manager

Board of Directors

John Welsh, First Citizens Bank  - Chair

Jada Willis, Willis HR - Vice Chair

Mark Bokesch, Bokesch & Tipton LLC - Treasurer

Catherine Brazell, Bank of America - Secretary

Morgan Fields, Hughes Agency - Chair, Upstate Advisory Committee

Sam Johnson, Nexsen Pruet

Anne Matthews, Rotary International and Retired Educator

Jessica Morris, ADP - Chair, Pee Dee Advisory Committee

Rush Smith, Nelson Mullins Riley Scarborough LLP

David Zalesne, Owen Steel

Lenore Zedosky, Retired